Cakes to order. Wedding cakes. Kid cakes, baby cakes, birthday cakes, corporate, celebrate cakes, adult cakes in Simferopol. Chocolate, deserts, chocolate gifts and souvenirs. Sweets made of marzipan and marmelade. Flowers of sugar paste. Chocolate paintings and portraits. Junior Pastry School. The Biggest Cake of Ukraine and Crimea! Recipes. Cooking

Our cakes

Our proposition

Confectionery Nikolya

Nikolya Confectionery in Simferopol, Crimea, Ukraine offers you a wide range of unique exclusive and elegant cakes from Nikolay Popov. Here you can find wedding cakes, baby cakes, birthday cakes, anniversary cakes, corporate cakes. Also we can propose you the Biggest cake of Ukraine and Crimea!

You can choose products from chocolate, sugar pastes, marzipan and marmalade, chocolate souvenirs and gifts, chocolate pictures, and another products made of chocolate in the Nikolya confectionery! Exclusive gifts for IWD, Easter, New Year, Christmas and any other holiday.

The flowers of sugar paste! Nikolay Popov attended a seminar on English cooking techniques from sugar paste that was held in Kiev in the summer of 2011 under the guidance of world champion Maria Shramko (Iceland). And now these sweet flowers are here in Nikolya Confectionery.

Also there is the Junior Pastry School for children in the Nikolya Confectionery. Apart from the hall for the visitors there is a room for children's parties, birthdays and any other festive event.

All this and much more only here - in the Confectionery Nikolya in Simferopol.

Everything we do, we do with the soul!

Share :-)

Lets' get friends!

Торты на заказ. Свадебные торты. Детские торты, юбилейные, корпоративные, взрослые, тематические торты на заказ в Симферополе. Шоколад, горячие и сладкие десерты, сувениры и подарки из шоколада, марципана и мармелада. Цветы из сахарной мастики. Шоколадные картины,конфеты и печенье ручной работы. Школа Юного Кондитера. Самый Большой Торт Украины и Крыма! Рецепты тортов. Кулинарные рецепты

Наши торты

Мы предлагаем

Арт-кондитерская "Nikolya" - Душа Кондитера

Арт-кондитерская "Nikolya" (Николя), г.Симферополь предлагает Вам широкий выбор авторских,неповторимых,эксклюзивных и просто шикарных тортов от Николая Попова. Свадебные торты, детские торты, торты ко Дню Рождения, торты на Юбилей, для ребенка, на свадьбу, корпоративные, взрослые, тематические торты на заказ в Симферополе в арт-кондитерской "Nikolya". Мы предлагаем Вам Самый Большой Торт Украины и Крыма!

Кроме того, в арт-кондитерской "Nikolya" Вы можете выбрать изделия из шоколада, сахарной мастики, марципана и мармелада, шоколадные сувениры и подарки, шоколадные картины, выполненные шоколадом по шоколаду! Подарки на 8-е марта, 23-е февраля, Пасху, Новый Год, Рождество и любой другой праздник.

Новинка: цветы из сахарной мастики! Николай Попов посетил семинар по английской техники приготовления цветов из сахарной мастики, который проходил в Киеве летом 2011 года под руководством чемпиона мира Марии Шрамко (Исландия). И теперь эти практически неотличимые от настоящих сладкие цветы представлены у нас в арт-кондитерской "NIkolya".

Для детей в арт-кондитерской "Nikolya" проходит Школа Юного Кондитера. Отдельно от зала для посетителей - комната для проведения детских праздников, Дней Рождения и любого другого торжественного события.

Все это и многое другое только у нас - в арт-кондитерской "Nikolya" (Николя), г. Симферополь.

Все что мы делаем, мы делаем с душой!
 

Share :-)

Lets' get friends!